Your Local
Contact

To find your nearest Construction Products branch, enter your postcode or town in the search bar above.

Bristol
Name :

Tel :
0117 980 2100
Fax :
0117 980 2101
Email :
p.simpson@encon.co.uk

Address


Cardiff
Name :

Tel :
02920 895 040
Fax :
02920 895 044
Email :
j.mardon@encon.co.uk

Address


Dundee

Tel :
01382 610 040
Fax :
01382 610 036
Email :
dundee@encon.co.uk

Address


East London
Name :

Tel :
0208 526 8440
Fax :
0208 526 8441
Email :
s.caruana@encon.co.uk

Address


Glasgow
Name :

Tel :
0141 641 0011
Fax :
0141 641 5170
Email :
s.landsborough@encon.co.uk

Address


Leeds
Name :

Tel :
0113 220 7000
Fax :
0113 220 7011
Email :
m.north@encon.co.uk

Address


North West
Name :

Tel :
01257 248 220
Fax :
01257 248 230
Email :
l.tonge@encon.co.uk

Address


Plymouth

Tel :
01752 333 720
Fax :
01752 348 938
Email :
plymouth@encon.co.uk

Address


West London (Specialist Masonry Centre)
Name :

Tel :
0208 831 1530
Fax :
0208 831 1531
Email :
d.gray@encon.co.uk

Address


Bristol

Name :

Pauline Simpson

Address :

Century Park
Chittening Ind Estate
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 0YB

Tel : 0117 980 2100
Fax : 0117 980 2101

Cardiff

Name :

Jamie Mardon

Address :

Unit 4, Trident Park
Glass Avenue
Ocean Way
Cardiff
CF24 5EP

Tel : 02920 895 040
Fax : 02920 895 044

Dundee

Address :

Block 9
Myrekirk Road
Wester Gourdie Ind Estate
Dundee
DD2 4SH

Tel : 01382 610 040
Fax : 01382 610 036

East London

Name :

Steven Caruana

Address :

Binary Park
Choats Road
Dagenham, Essex
RM9 6RJ

Tel : 0208 526 8440
Fax : 0208 526 8441

Glasgow

Name :

Stephen Landsborough

Address :

80 Cambuslang Road
Cambuslang Investment Park
Glasgow
G32 8NB

Tel : 0141 641 0011
Fax : 0141 641 5170

Leeds

Name :

Michael North

Address :

Unit 3, Benyon Park Way
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS12 6DP

Tel : 0113 220 7000
Fax : 0113 220 7011

North West

Name :

Lyndsay Tonge

Address :

Revolution Park
Buckshaw Avenue
Chorley
Lancashire
PR7 7DW

Tel : 01257 248 220
Fax : 01257 248 230

Plymouth

Address :

Unit 4
Langage One
Western Wood Way
Langage Science Park
Plymouth
PL7 5BE

Tel : 01752 333 720
Fax : 01752 348 938

West London (Specialist Masonry Centre)

Name :

David Gray

Address :

Units 6,7 & 8 The Griffin Centre
Staines Road
Feltham
Middlesex
TW14 0HS

Tel : 0208 831 1530
Fax : 0208 831 1531